2021 Convention of Colorado State Chapter P.E.O. Report of the Colorado P.E.O. Charitable Corporation Nominating Committee

The members of the CPCC Nominating Committee were appointed by Shari Fox. The committee members were:

Dottie Ruth, PSPCSC, Chairman Sara Canfield, EG, Fort Morgan Lynne Farris, JN, Windsor

The vacancy being filled is for member at large, in accordance with CPCC Bylaws, Article VI, Section 1. The committee received three applications. All committee members reviewed the applications, and the candidates were interviewed via zoom.

The committee selected Lynn Doyle, GP and presents her name for nomination to the Board of Directors of the Colorado P.E.O. Charitable Corporation for a four-year term.

Respectfully submitted,

Dottie Ruth, PSPCSC Sara Canfield Lynn Farris Chairman, 2020-21 CPCC Nominating Committee