Membership Committee Information

State Membership Districts

State Unaffiliate Chair
Patsy Pfaff, ET (2020)
(303) 868-2463


Member at Large
Dottie Ruth, PP CO, AQ (2017-2020)
h: 970-245-3618
c: 970-250-3618
At large member may serve any chapter in the state

Log in to the International Members Area and check out the two programs below.



Every Sister is a VIP


Membership Begins with ME

District 1

Linda Dunn (2019-2022)    
303-693-8973 H; 720-284-8474 C

Cities in District 1

District 2

South/Southeast Colorado
Carol Patrick, J (2019-2022)                    

Cities in District 2
Alamosa, Canon City, Center, Colorado Springs, Manitou Springs, Monte Vista, Monument, La Junta, Lamar, Las Animas, Ordway, Pueblo, Rocky Ford, Trinidad, Walsenburg, Woodland Park

District 3

North/West Metro Area
Michelle Schwartzkopf, HX  (2018-2020)             

Cities in District 3
Arvada, Boulder, Brighton, Broomfield, Estes Park, Evergreen, Golden, Idaho Springs, Lafayette, Longmont, Louisville, Westminster, Wheat Ridge

District 4

North/Northeast Colorado
Amy Ely, T(2018-2021)                       

Cities in District 4
Berthoud, Brush, Burlington, Eaton, Ft. Collins, Ft. Lupton, Ft. Morgan, Greeley, Haxtun, Holyoke, Johnstown, Julesburg, Loveland, Sterling, Windsor, Wray, Yuma





District 5

Western Slope
Kim Eastman,GY(2017-2020)         

Cities in District 5
Aspen, Battlement Mesa, Breckenridge, Buena Vista, Carbondale, Cortez, Craig, Delta, Dillon, Durango, Glenwood Springs, Grand Junction, Grand Lake, Gunnison, Leadville, Mancos, Meeker, Montrose, Palisade,  Rifle, Salida, Steamboat Springs, Vail, Winter Park

District 6

South/East/Central Metro Area
Rita Hood, GP (2021)
303-759-0128 or 303-910-2054

Cities in District 6
Aurora, Castle Rock, Centennial, Englewood, Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Littleton,  Parker