Skip to content


Membership Committee Information

State Membership Districts

State Unaffiliate Chair
Michelle Schwartzkopf, HX
(303) 888-7722


Member at Large
Janelle Rodriguez-Mendelson, PSPCSC, EN
At large member may serve any chapter in the state

Log in to the International Members Area and check out the two programs below.


District 1

Linda Dunn (2019-2022)    
720-284-8474 C

Cities in District 1

District 2

South/Southeast Colorado
Carol Patrick, J (2019-2022)                    

Cities in District 2
Alamosa, Canon City, Center, Colorado Springs, Manitou Springs, Monte Vista, Monument, La Junta, Lamar, Las Animas, Ordway, Pueblo, Rocky Ford, Trinidad, Walsenburg, Woodland Park

District 3

North/West Metro Area
Mary Staples, CJ (2020-2023)            

Cities in District 3
Arvada, Boulder, Brighton, Broomfield, Estes Park, Evergreen, Golden, Idaho Springs, Lafayette, Longmont, Louisville, Westminster, Wheat Ridge

District 4

North/Northeast Colorado
RuthAnn Roberts (2021-2024)                        

Cities in District 4
Berthoud, Brush, Burlington, Eaton, Fort Collins, Fort Lupton, Fort Morgan, Greeley, Haxtun, Holyoke, Johnstown, Julesburg, Loveland, Sterling, Windsor, Wray, Yuma


District 5

Western Slope/South
Kim Eastman,GY (2021-2024)         

Cities in District 5
Cortez, Delta, Durango, Grand Junction, Gunnison, Mancos, Montrose, Palisade

District 6

South/East/Central Metro Area
Mary Kay Tomlinson, FF (2021-2024)

Cities in District 6
Aurora, Castle Rock, Centennial, Englewood, Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Littleton,  Parker

District 7

Western Slope/North
Janet Bowers, FU (2021-2024)    

Cities in District 7
Aspen, Battlement Mesa, Breckenridge, Buena Vista, Carbondale, Craig, Dillon, Glenwood Springs, Grand Lake, Leadville, Meeker, Rifle, Salida, Steamboat Springs, Vail, Winter Park